CLOSE
All Current Sales

About Bee Ridge Lighting

We are a Family­-Owned, design oriented lighting showroom located in Sarasota, Fl. Our 11,000 sq ft. showroom offers high quality lighting from inexpensive and functional to high end luxury. Our mission is to build relationships through impeccable service and by offering stylish, high quality lighting options. No matter how you are involved in the building process we can help.

Homeowners, if you're building or just remodeling, we can assist in every phase from layout and design to color and fabric recommendations to furniture style and placement, all to ensure a cohesive design. We can also aid in value guidance to help you stay in budget and get the most for your money.

Designers, we carry the very best lines in both lighting and furniture. Our showroom is always stocked with new and interesting “Finishing Touch” pieces to help complete jobs in one stop. Our ability to service, inspect and store items eliminates the pitfalls of buying online.

Custom Home Builders, our experienced sales staff and large inventory can aid you in the completion of all your projects. And for the Green Builder, our knowledge of new energy efficient options is a valuable resource.

Multi Unit Home Builders, we offer many different upgradable packages and a streamlined process to help increase efficiency.

Architects, we offer full service lighting design that includes technical support with color rendering, spacing criteria and light measurement as well as wattage calculations related to energy codes.

You may also e-mail one of our associates for any questions or to schedule an appointment:

Peggy@beeridgelighting.com
Erin@beeridgelighting.com​
Laura@beeridgelighting.com
Paula@beeridgelighting.com​​
Tim@beeridgelighting.com​
Rob@beeridgelighting.com​
Lee@beeridgelighting.com

We Ship Worldwide
Se Habla EspaÑol